• New
CD GAME - Street Fighter Original Soundtrack

CD GAME - Street Fighter Original Soundtrack


OST from the video game Street Fighter!
The original "Street Fighter", which is the starting point of the series but has never been released as a stand-alone product, is now available for the first time ever! A total of 23 tracks from the arcade version, including tracks never before recorded, plus a voice collection! This is the original Street Fighter sound!


CD GAME - Street Fighter Original Soundtrack

Total number of discs : 1

JAN : 4988044078178

Japanese import

1 Insert Credits
2 Stage Select
3 Versus
4 Round Start
5 Retsu (Japan)
6 Geki (Japan)
7 What Strength!
8 Joe (USA)
9 Mike (USA)
10 Bonus Stage 1 - Breaking Bricks
11 Lee (China)
12 Gen (China)
13 A Challenger Appears!
14 Birdie (England)
15 Eagle (England)
16 Bonus Stage 2 - Breaking Boards
17 Adon (Thailand)
18 Sagat (Thailand)
19 The Strongest Street Fighter in the World!
20 Staff Roll
21 High Scores
22 Ranking
23 Defuse the Bomb!
24 Voice Collection

Data sheet

Version Japanese
Condition New

You might also like